TECHNICAL DATA

  • Moving unit
  • - Weight: approx. 3,200 kg
  • - Dimensions L x W x H:
  •   4,000 mm x 1,250 mm x 2,100 mm

  • Arm bracket
  • - Weight: approx. 180 kg
  • - Dimensions L x W x H:
  •   930 mm x 540 mm x 315 mm

  • Cylinder bracket
  • - Weight: approx. 135 kg
  • - Dimensions L x W x H:
  •   620 mm x 580 mm x 340 mm

  • Bearing frame
  • - Weight: approx. 500 kg
  • - Dimensions L x W x H:
  •   1,900 mm x 2,000 mm x 1,800 mm

Excavator mounted device for moving conveyor lines:

The moving unit BaSYS is designed as an add-on unit for a hydraulic excavator and uses the original bolt supports of the excavator. Conveyor lines - e.g. in opencast mining - frequently have to be relocated (moved). Normally, only special moving caterpillar tracks (pipe-layers) are available for this task. Caterpillar tracks pull the conveyor line in churned up terrain so that the conveyor belt is subject to immense stress and the subsequent alignment of the conveyor line is very complex. BaSYS can be used to move conveyor belt lines gently and rapidly by lifting them into a prepared foundation course using an existing excavator.

Equipment costs, investments and human resources are reduced to a minimum with BaSYS.

Logo


BaSYS can be used to move any conveyor belt lines as long as a rail section connected to the conveyor line is located each on the right and left of the conveyor line. The moving unit is formed like a U and is turned upside down with the open side over the conveyor line, the two closure heads resting at the swivel ends being locked around the rail sections. The upwards movement of the excavator jib now causes the conveyor line to lift off the ground and more or less relocates it by the excavator arm swiveling out or changing the direction of travel by the excavator. If the conveyor section is lifted, the excavator travels along the conveyor line and thus moves this continuously over the entire length. This process is repeated until the conveyor line has reached the required position.

A required lateral inclination compensation of the conveyor line is performed by activating the dipper cylinder of the excavator. The size of the lateral inclination is continually monitored via a light emitting diode display and corrected, if necessary. The lateral inclination is needed, in particular, if the conveyor line has been moved to its target position and has to be aligned. The alignment effort is minimal if the destination area has already been established as a foundation course.

It is optionally possible to guide the excavator or moving unit via the guide beam of a disk laser.

Logo


Change modules for excavator arm and moving unit (on bearing frame)

TECHNISCHE DATEN

  • Rückeeinheit
  • - Gewicht: ca. 3.200 kg
  • - Abmessungen L x B x H:
  •   4.000 mm x 1.250 mm x 2.100 mm

  • Stielkonsole
  • - Gewicht: ca. 180 kg
  • - Abmessungen L x B x H:
  •   930 mm x 540 mm x 315 mm

  • Zylinderkonsole
  • - Gewicht: ca. 135 kg
  • - Abmessungen L x B x H:
  •   620 mm x 580 mm x 340 mm

  • Lagergestell
  • - Gewicht: ca. 500 kg
  • - Abmessungen L x B x H:
  •   1.900 mm x 2.000 mm x 1.800 mm

Bagger-Anbaugerät zum Rücken von Förderbandstraßen:

Die Rückeeinheit BaSYS ist als Anbaugerät für einen Hydraulikbagger konzipiert und verwendet die original Bolzenaufnahmen des Baggers. Förderbandstraßen - z.B. im Tagebau - müssen häufig versetzt (gerückt) werden. Ausschließlich für diese Aufgabe sind üblicherweise spezielle Rückeraupen (Pipelayer) vorhanden. Rückeraupen ziehen die Bandstraße in aufgewühltes Gelände, so dass das Förderband stark leidet und das abschließende Ausrichten der Bandstraße sehr aufwendig ist. Mit Hilfe von BaSYS können Förderbandstraßen schonend und schnell versetzt werden, indem sie mittels eines vorhandenen Baggers in ein vorbereitetes Planum gehoben werden.

Gerätekosten, Investitionen und Personaleinsatz werden mit BaSYS auf ein Minimum reduziert.

Logo


Mit Hilfe von BaSYS können beliebige Förderbandstraßen versetzt werden, sofern sich links und rechts der Bandstraße je ein mit der Bandstraße verbundener Schienenstrang befindet. Die Rückeeinheit ist wie ein nach unten offenes U ausgebildet und wird mit der offenen Seite über die Bandstraße gestülpt, wobei die beiden an den Schenkelenden sitzenden Verschlussköpfe um die Schienenstränge verriegelt werden. Durch Aufwärtsbewegung des Baggerauslegers hebt nun die Bandstraße vom Boden ab und wird durch Auslenken des Baggerstiels bzw. durch Fahrtrichtungsänderung des Baggers mehr oder weniger versetzt. Ist die Bandstraße angehoben, fährt der Bagger entlang der Bandstraße und versetzt diese so kontinuierlich über die gesamte Länge. Dieser Vorgang wird solange wiederholt, bis die Bandstraße an der gewünschten Position angelangt ist.

Ein erforderlicher Querneigungsausgleich der Bandstraße wird durch Betätigen des Löffelzylinders des Baggers vorgenommen. Die Größe der Querneigung wird ständig über eine Leuchtdiodenanzeige kontrolliert und ggf. korrigiert. Die Querneigungsanzeige wird insbesondere benötigt, wenn die Bandstraße an ihre Zielposition gebracht wurde und ausgerichtet werden muss. Der Ausrichtaufwand ist minimal, wenn die Zielfläche bereits als Planum hergerichtet worden ist.

Als Option besteht die Möglichkeit den Bagger oder die Rückeeinheit über den Leitstrahl eines Scheibenlasers zu führen.

Logo


Wechselmodule Baggerlöffel und Rückeeinheit (auf Lagergestell)